Cineplex Media

Central Sales Office

Address:

102 Atlantic Avenue,
Toronto ON M6K 1X9

Phone:

(416) 539-8800 or toll free at 1 (844) 870-1112

Fax:

(416) 539-8511

Customer Service

Cineplex Media is an advertising sales and production office only; for customer service or guest concerns, please visit Cineplex.com or call 1 (800) 333-0061.

 

Advertising Sales



Toronto

Giulio Fazzolari ext. 5254
Mobile: (647) 283-2287
Executive Director, Sales
giulio.fazzolari@cineplex.com

Jonathan Laflamme ext. 5254
Mobile: (647) 283-2287
Executive Director, Sales
jonathan.laflamme@cineplex.com

Ed Villa ext. 5239
Mobile: (647) 449-6083
Executive Director, Sales
ed.villa@cineplex.com

Cory Atkins ext. 5224
Mobile: (416) 786-8516
Senior Account Director, Media
cory.atkins@cineplex.com

Jenna Paterson ext. 5243
Mobile: (416) 728-5490
Senior Account Director
jenna.paterson@cineplex.com

Sheree Kyte ext. 5245
Mobile: (647) 449-6519
Senior Account Director
sheree.kyte@cineplex.com

Tom Woyzbun ext. 5253
Mobile: (416) 558-0332
Senior Account Manager
tom.woyzbun@cineplex.com

Lorelei von Heymann ext. 5249
Mobile: (647) 203-5391
Senior Account Director
lorelei.vonHeymann@cineplex.com

Beth Leverty ext. 5285
Mobile: (416) 816-5035
Account Manager, Retail
beth.leverty@cineplex.com

Zandra MacInnis ext. 5281
Mobile: (647) 297-2207
Account Manager
zandra.macinnis@cineplex.com

Heather Marshall ext. 5290
Account Manager
heather.marshall@cineplex.com

Lesley Taylor ext. 5266
Mobile: (647) 271-8834
Account Manager
lesley.taylor@cineplex.com

Brett Poschmann ext. 5287
Account Manager, Retail
brett.poschmann@cineplex.com

Wendell Sappor ext. 5306
Mobile: (647) 920-9843
Account Manager
wendell.sappor@cineplex.com

Christina Clark ext. 5278
Account Manager
christina.clark@cineplex.com

Hamilton/Niagara & Southwestern Ontario

Phone: (416) 558-7190

Jennifer Wishart
Account Director
jennifer.wishart@cineplex.com


Quebec

Phone: (514) 868-0005 | Fax: (514) 849-9889

Martine Ménard ext. 222
Account Manager
martine.menard@cineplex.com

Benoit Deschambault ext. 224
National Account Manager
benoit.deschambault@cineplex.com

Nynon Lachance ext. 223
Account Coordinator
nynon.lachance@cineplex.com


Atlantic Canada

Phone: (902) 401-8152

Craig Jackson
Account Manager, Atlantic Canada
craig.jackson@cineplex.com


Western Canada

Manitoba/Saskatchewan | Phone: (204) 396-3044

Morgan Comrie
Account Manager
morgan.comrie@cineplex.com


Alberta | Phone: (403) 264-4420

Kevin Leahy
Senior Acccount Director
kevin.leahy@cineplex.com


Edmonton | Phone: (780) 919-3011

Barb Kitzan
Account Manager
barb.kitzan@cineplex.com


British Columbia

Matt Watson
Mobile: (778) 997-3923
Senior Account Director
matt.watson@cineplex.com