Contact Us

Cineplex Media Central Sales Office

Address:

102 Atlantic Ave.,
Toronto ON M6K 1X9

Phone:

416-539-8800 or toll-free at 1-844-870-1112

Fax:

416 539 8511

Note to Guests

Cineplex Media is an advertising sales and production office only; for customer service or guest concerns, please call 1-800-333-0061 and email guestservices@cineplex.com or for other inquiries call 416-323-6600 and press 0.

 
">

Salah Bachir ext. 5222
President
salah.bachir@cineplex.com

Robert Brown ext. 5232
Vice President
robert.brown@cineplex.com

Sheila Gregory ext. 5228
Vice President, Media Production
sheila.gregory@cineplex.com

Cathy Prowse ext. 5223
Director, Media Operations
cathy.prowse@cineplex.com

Niall Mulholland ext. 5241
Director, Media Marketing
niall.mulholland@cineplex.com

Cineplex Magazines

Marni Weisz ext. 5225
Editor, Cineplex Magazine
marni.weisz@cineplex.com

Mathieu Chantelois ext. 5230
Editor, Le magazine Cineplex
mathieu.chantelois@cineplex.com

ADVERTISING SALES

Toronto

Phone: 416-539-8800 or toll-free at 1-844-870-1112


Lori Legault
ext. 5242
Senior Vice President, Sales
lori.legault@cineplex.com

John Tsirlis ext. 5237
Vice President, Sales
john.tsirlis@cineplex.com

Giulio Fazzolari ext. 5254
Executive Director, Sales
giulio.fazzolari@cineplex.com

Cory Atkins ext. 5257
Senior Account Director
cory.atkins@cineplex.com

Jason Bauer ext. 5233
Account Manager
jason.bauer@cineplex.com

Margo Bock ext. 5292
Senior Account Manager
margo.bock@cineplex.com

Brendan Devine ext. 5280
Account Manager
brendan.devine@cineplex.com

Lesley Gormley ext. 5266
Account Manager
lesley.gormley@cineplex.com

Laurel Legate ext. 5267
Account Manager
laurel.legate@cineplex.com

Beth Leverty ext. 5285
Account Manager
beth.leverty@cineplex.com

Zandra MacInnis ext. 5281
Account Manager
zandra.macinnis@cineplex.com

Heather Marshall ext. 5290
Account Manager
heather.marshall@cineplex.com

Jenna Paterson ext. 5243
Senior Account Manager
jenna.paterson@cineplex.com

Brett Poschmann ext. 5287
Account Manager
brett.poschmann@cineplex.com

Tanya Stevens ext. 5271
Account Manager
tanya.stevens@cineplex.com

Ed Villa ext. 5239
Senior Account Director
ed.villa@cineplex.com

Jennifer Wishart ext. 5269
Account Manager
jennifer.wishart@cineplex.com

Sales support

Diana Gileno ext. 5229
Director, Sales Support
diana.gileno@cineplex.com

Christina Clark ext. 5278
Manager, Sales Support
christina.clark@cineplex.com

Ben Law ext. 244
Ad Operations Specialist, Online
ben.law@cineplex.com

John.Mose ext. 282
Ad Operations Specialist, Online
john.mose@cineplex.com

Québec

352 rue Emery, bureau 500
Montreal, QC, H2X 1J1
Phone: (514) 868-0005
Fax: (514) 868-0006

George Goulakos ext. 225
Sales Director, Eastern Canada
george.goulakos@cineplex.com

Louisa Di Tullio ext. 222
Director of Sales, Quebec
louisa.ditullio@cineplex.com

Dave Cameron ext. 224
Account Manager, Quebec
dave.cameron@cineplex.com

Nynon Lachance ext.223
Account Coordinator
nynon.lachance@cineplex.com

Western Canada

British Columbia

Matt Watson
Account Manager
Phone (604) 689-3068
Fax (604) 689-7345
matt.watson@cineplex.com

Alberta

Kevin Leahy
Senior Account Director
Phone (403) 264-4420 ext. 119
Fax (403) 264-4291
kevin.leahy@cineplex.com

Manitoba\Saskatchewan

Morgan Comrie
Account Manager
Phone (204) 396-3044
morgan.comrie@cineplex.com

Ottawa

Nicole Beaudin
Account Manager
Phone (613) 440-1358
nicole.beaudin@cineplex.com

Atlantic Canada

Christa Harrie
Account Manager
Phone (902) 404-8124
Fax (902) 404-8123
christa.harrie@cineplex.com