Contact Us

Cineplex Media Central Sales Office

Address:

102 Atlantic Ave.,
Toronto ON M6K 1X9

Phone:

416 539 8800

Fax:

416 539 8511

Note to Guests

Cineplex Media is an advertising sales and production office only; for customer service or guest concerns, please call 1-800-333-0061 and email guestservices@cineplex.com or for other inquiries call 416-323-6600 and press 0.

">

Salah Bachir ext. 222

President

salah.bachir@cineplex.com

Robert Brown ext. 232

Vice President

robert.brown@cineplex.com

Sheila Gregory ext. 228

Vice President, Media Production

sheila.gregory@cineplex.com

Cathy Prowse ext. 223

Director, Media Operations

cathy.prowse@cineplex.com

Niall Mulholland ext. 241

Director, Media Marketing

niall.mulholland@cineplex.com

Cineplex Magazines

Marni Weisz ext. 225

Editor, Cineplex Magazine

marni.weisz@cineplex.com

Mathieu Chantelois ext. 230

Editor, Le magazine Cineplex

mathieu.chantelois@cineplex.com

ADVERTISING SALES

Toronto

Phone: (416) 539-8800

Lori Legault ext. 242

Senior Vice President, Sales

lori.legault@cineplex.com

John Tsirlis ext. 237

Vice President, Sales

john.tsirlis@cineplex.com

Giulio Fazzolari ext. 254

Executive Director, Sales

giulio.fazzolari@cineplex.com

Cory Atkins ext. 257

Senior Account Director

cory.atkins@cineplex.com

Jason Bauer ext. 233

Account Manager

jason.bauer@cineplex.com

Margo Bock ext. 374

Senior Account Manager

margo.bock@cineplex.com

Kati Bradshaw ext. 251

Account Manager

kati.bradshaw@cineplex.com

Brendan Devine ext. 280

Account Manager

brendan.devine@cineplex.com

Lesley Gormley ext. 266

Account Manager

lesley.gormley@cineplex.com

Laurel Legate ext. 267

Account Manager

laurel.legate@cineplex.com

Beth Leverty ext. 349

Account Manager

beth.leverty@cineplex.com

Zandra MacInnis ext. 281

Account Manager

zandra.macinnis@cineplex.com

Heather Marshall ext. 368

Account Manager

heather.marshall@cineplex.com

Brett Poschmann ext. 353

Account Manager

brett.poschmann@cineplex.com

Tanya Stevens ext. 271

Account Manager

tanya.stevens@cineplex.com

Ed Villa ext. 239

Senior Account Director

ed.villa@cineplex.com

Jennifer Wishart ext. 269

Account Manager

jennifer.wishart@cineplex.com

Sales support

Diana Gileno ext. 229

Director, Sales Support

diana.gileno@cineplex.com

Christina Clark ext. 278

Supervisor, Sales Support

christina.clark@cineplex.com

Ben Law ext. 244

Ad Operations Specialist, Online

ben.law@cineplex.com

John.Mose ext. 282

Ad Operations Specialist, Online

john.mose@cineplex.com

Québec

352 rue Emery, bureau 500

Montreal, QC, H2X 1J1

Phone: (514) 868-0005

Fax: (514) 868-0006

George Goulakos ext. 225

Sales Director, Eastern Canada

george.goulakos@cineplex.com

Louisa Di Tullio ext. 222

Director of Sales, Quebec

louisa.ditullio@cineplex.com

Dave Cameron ext. 224

Account Manager, Quebec

dave.cameron@cineplex.com

Nynon Lachance ext.223

Sales Coordinator

nynon.lachance@cineplex.com

Western Canada

British Columbia

Matt Watson

Account Manager

Phone (604) 689-3068

Fax (604) 689-7345

matt.watson@cineplex.com

Alberta

Kevin Leahy

Senior Account Director

Phone (403) 264-4420 ext. 119

Fax (403) 264-4291

kevin.leahy@cineplex.com

Manitoba\Saskatchewan

Morgan Comrie

Account Manager

Phone (204) 396-3044

morgan.comrie@cineplex.com

Ottawa

Nicole Beaudin

Account Manager

Phone (613) 440-1358

nicole.beaudin@cineplex.com

Atlantic Canada

Dean Leland

Vice President, Media, Atlantic Canada

Phone (902) 876-4844

Fax (902) 876-4849

dean.leland@cineplex.com

Christa Harrie

Account Manager

Phone (902) 404-8124

Fax (902) 404-8123

christa.harrie@cineplex.com